FETC Conference, January 14 - 17, 2025 Orange County Convention Center Orlando, FL

JOIN THE ROAD TO FETC 2025 WEBINAR SERIES

Join us, as we dive into the cutting-edge world of educational technology every month leading up to FETC 2025 in Orlando, Fl. These webinars will help you explore new and emerging technologies, master your technology strategy, identify the right solutions for your school or district, and learn how to integrate technology into the classroom. And give you a preview of the content and topics at FETC 2025, which will feature 600+ presentations, an innovative expo hall, workshops, professional development, networking, and more!

Webinar dates:

  • Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024

Sign up now to receive updates and reminders on our webinar series!


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram pinterest

HOME   |   MEDIA   |   CONTACT US   |   SITE MAP   |   PRIVACY POLICY  
 

1-800-727-1227   |    conferences@etcnetwork.com


© 2024 ETC, part of the Arc network.